Glass by Ellen Hopkins

So Glass by the ever so great Ellen Hopkins was almost, maybe, even possibly, better than the first book? I think? I was so gripped the whole time right until the (i was personally just waiting for it to happen) end. Kristina made the biggest mistakes one after another to fuel her addictions and it really made me look at myself and my life, my habits, which aren’t meth, but aren’t great still. I can’t wait to listen to these books again and the next Ellen Hopkins books I’m considering Impulse. 

One thought on “Glass by Ellen Hopkins

Leave a Reply

