E-Reader Thoughts?

So I’m finally getting another e-reader after my previous one bit the dust years ago. I’m thinking the Kobo Aura H2O, then I can read in the bath tub too or won’t have to worry about dust build up or spillage. But I’m still not sure. I was really hoping for one in colour for my graphic novels but it will do, it’ll be great to have access to so much. I’m going to spend my days reading everything I can get my hands on so give me some ideas!

So tell me, do you have any e-readers which you love, or hate for that matter? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

