Daily blogging…

So how do you get used to blogging daily? It seems so hard for me to keep up with everything going on and a blog at the same time. But I’m going crazy by myself here so I thought if I could at least post a day maybe it would make me feel more connected to the world? 

Recommend some blogs and stuff for me! Would anyone really care what I have to say about anything ?

One thought on “Daily blogging…

  1. I blog daily and I know what you mean. What I would say is that throughout the day I can think be more reflective. I give my blog a specific focus, so each day I write about what I feel like, and describe it in a way that anyone could understand. So I would say find a consistent point to return to and work out from there. Plus I think the regularity helps me too.

    Hope you get as much as I have out of daily blogging! Looking forward to seeing how it goes for you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

