Oh I will be just fine

Hello lovely followers!

Update. I’m doing so much better!! No more self harm no more bad thoughts for about a month now! ❤ Yesterday I bussed to group all by myself for the first time and I am so thrilled!!! I’m making progress everyone!! This program is one of the best things that could’ve ever happened to me, and even though I’m half way through I’m sad to leave but excited to see what comes next for me! I’m praying that I will be where I need to be to restart my semester in September and get my career back on track 🙂 Thank you for staying with me through this journey, I appreciate your support!! You guys are amazing ❤ 🙂

Leave a Reply

